Mayor and Village Trustees

Mayor Christian Tertinek

Office: 315-483-9881
Cell: 585-746-5266


Sean Kennedy Deputy Mayor  and Water and Highway Commissioner
Cell: 315-573-4877

Dave McDowell Trustee and Zoning, Wastewater and LWRP Commissioner
Home: 585-739-1398
email address:

William Kallusch, Jr. Trustee and Fire Commissioner
Cell: 315-879-0760

Joan Eckberg Trustee and Ambulance, Planning, Parks and Recreation, and Youth Commissioner.
email address: